SDFWA Officers and Committees

Board of Directors
President Mike Davis 858-486-1014 president@sdfwa.org
Vice-President Bryan Blacksher 858-414-7233 vice-president@sdfwa.org
Treasurer Jeff Bratt 619-276-8641 treasurer@sdfwa.org
Secretary Steve Rogers 760-749-5652 secretary@sdfwa.org
Member at Large Bernie Burke 760-723-0972 MemberAtLarge@sdfwa.org
Committees
Community Outreach Mike McElhiney 858-761-7020 outreach@sdfwa.org
Craftsman List Vacant - we need help   CraftsmanList@sdfwa.org
Email List Manager Harry Baldwin 858-278-8718 EmailManager@sdfwa.org
Historian Lou Adzima 619-922-0311 ilovejamul@cox.net
Magazine & Book Sales Jeff Romek 760-213-0351 jeffromek@gmail.com
Member Shop Gary Anderson (c) 619-670-1181 pinz711@aol.com
Pete Sterling 858-484-6696 psterli1@san.rr.com
see Shop Committee list 858-230-7593 MemberShop@sdfwa.org
Membership Bryan Blacksher (c) 858-414-7233 sdfwa.membership@gmail.com
Mike Davis 858-486-1014 sdfwa.membership@gmail.com
Membership Greeters Kevin Deal 951-565-6848 kevind1956@sbcglobal.net
Mentor Program Bob Stevenson 619-422-7338 MentorProgram@sdfwa.org
Merchandise Matt Evans 858-366-5499 mattsurfs20@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Tom Schulz 619-463-4010 newsletter@sdfwa.org
Pro Bono Jim Vitale 858-623-8630 jamespvitale@yahoo.com
Programs Del Cover 858-270-7739 del@delcoverwoodworking.com
Property Dale Stauffer 619-561-2202 ddstauffer@cox.net
Publicity Clare Pister (c) 434-989-2357 publicity@sdfwa.org
Lou Adzima 619-922-0311 ilovejamul@cox.net
Refreshments Don Spangler (c) 858-270-6165 coffeeorganic@hotmail.com
Ron Rossi 619-582-9883 ronrossi@cox.net
Carl Drake 619-446-7532 carl.drake03@gmail.com
George Lattuca 858-337-7862 glattuca@san.rr.com
Resources & Raffle Jim Strawn 619-887-8090 jlstrawn@cox.net
Shop Tours Dale Stauffer 619-561-2202 ddstauffer@cox.net
Shows & Exhibits Ed Gladney 858-484-4366 DesignInWood@sdfwa.org
Sound Technician Tony Tait 619-723-4513 ttait1@gmail.com
Special Events Ed Gladney 858-484-4366 gladney@san.rr.com
Student Awards Jim Strawn 619-887-8090 jlstrawn@cox.net
Swap Meet Vacant - we need help    
Toy Program Roger Solheid (c) 858-279-1140 rsolheid@sbcglobal.net
Terry Stolzoff 619-869-1347 woodycut@gmail.com
Video Library Richard Schulman Videos available at the Member Shop!
Video Technician Lou Adzima 619-922-0311 ilovejamul@cox.net
Wants & Disposals Dave Barnhart 760-721-1457 WantsAndDisposals@sdfwa.org
Web Site Jeff Bratt (c) 619-276-8641 webmaster@sdfwa.org
Doug Murphy 619-994-0869 dw-murphy@cox.net
For committees with multiple members, (c) indicates the chair and primary contact person.