Member Shop Committee Members

 

 

 

Gary Anderson Committee Chairman pinz711@aol.com 619-670-1181
Pete Sterling Shop Director psterli1@san.rr.com 858-442-3236
       
John Rieger Education Director jprwood@cox.net 619-992-1442
Bruce Nelson Finance Director bwnelson2014@gmail.com 858-230-7593
Brian Kranson IT Director bkranson@gmail.com 858-230-7593
Richard Schulman Librarian schulman@san.rr.com 858-735-7424
Jim Strawn Maintenance Director jlstrawn@cox.net 619-887-8090
Justin Goodrich Asst Maintenance Director justinwarrengoodrich@gmail.com 619-715-0535
James Lagrone Marketing Director james_lagrone@yahoo.com 858-775-2959
Dara Sariaslani Membership Director   858-230-7593
Mike Howell Safety Director mphowell256@gmail.com 208-949-0829
Tom Veatch Special Projects Director tdveatch@gmail.com 858-205-4789
Jeff Bratt Treasurer, SDFWA jeffsd@san.rr.com 619-276-8641
Jim McGihon Website Director jimmcgihon@gmail.com 858-230-7593