Member Shop Committee Members

 

 

 

Gary Anderson Committee Chairman pinz711@aol.com 619-670-1181
Dallas Keck Shop Director dkeck@ymail.com 760-884-6475
Pete Sterling Planning Director psterli1@san.rr.com 858-442-3236
Sharon Sykora Assistant Shop Director sharon.syk@hotmail.com 858-776-1603
Rick Vanhatten Assistant Shop Director rvanhatten@gmail.com 707-372-8059
Susan Lively-Klug CO-Education Director slivelyklug@gmail.com 858-357-5666
Pat Duffy CO-Education Director pat.duffy.45@gmail.com 858-735-2235
Gary Correia
Finance Director infogary@cox.net 619-993-1002
Mike Lewis IT Director shopit@sdfwa.org 619-370-1383
Richard Schulman Librarian schulman@san.rr.com 858-735-7424
Jim Strawn Maintenance Director jlstrawn@cox.net 619-887-8090
Justin Goodrich Asst Maintenance Director justinwarrengoodrich@gmail.com 619-715-0535
Tom York Marketing Director DKGless@yahoo.com 858-775-2959
Dara Sariaslani Membership Director shopmembership@sdfwa.org
858-230-7593
Doug Glessner
Special Projects Director wvanhatten@gmail.com 619-933-9550
Wendy VanHatten Social Media Director wvanhatten@gmail.com 712-898-7750
Mike Lewis Website Director shopit@sdfwa.org 619-370-1383